TÜRK TUBORG BİRA VE MALT SANAYİİ A.Ş. BOARD OF DIRECTORS'

NAME	TITLE	PERIOD TO SERVE
Aran Ernest Oelsner	Chairman of the Board	Until 2023 Ordinary General Assembly meeting from 09.10.2021
Joav Asher Nachson	Deputy Chairman of the Board	Until 2023 Ordinary General Assembly meeting from 09.10.2021
Damla Tolga Birol	Board Member	Until 2023 Ordinary General Assembly meeting from 09.10.2021
Timur Gökmeral	Board Member	Until 2023 Ordinary General Assembly meeting from 09.10.2021
Metin Zavaro	Independent Board Member	Until 2023 Ordinary General Assembly meeting from 09.10.2021
Tülin Karabük	Independent Board Member	Until 2023 Ordinary General Assembly meeting from 09.10.2021